Starfsmenn Lindaskóla

Nafn Staða Netfang
Aðalbjörg Hólm Stefánsdóttir Matráður adalbjorg@kopavogur.is
Aissatou Bah Skólaliði aissatoub@kopavogur.is
Anna Halldórsdóttir Umsjónarkennari annaha@kopavogur.is
Arnar Bjarnason Umsjónarkennari arnarb@kopavogur.is
Auðbjörg Njálsdóttir Umsjónarkennari audbjorgn@kopavogur.is
Auður Gyða Ágústsdóttir Grunnskólakennari audur.g@kopavogur.is
Ásta Björk Agnarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari astaba@kopavogur.is
Birta Rós Blanco Frístundaleiðbeinandi birtarb@kopavogur.is
Davíð Ketilsson Grunnskólakennari davidk@kopavogur.is
Diana Kiburyte Frístundaleiðbeinandi dianak@kopavogur.is
Dóra Unnsteinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari dorau@kopavogur.is
Dragoslav Stojanovic Húsvörður dragoslav@kopavogur.is
Elsa Sif Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari elsasif@kopavogur.is
Erla Sigurbjartsdóttir Grunnskólakennari erlas@kopavogur.is
Eygló Ásmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi eygloa@kopavogur.is
Eyrún Magnúsdóttir Grunnskólakennari eyrunm@kopavogur.is
Fjóla Borg Svavarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari fjolaborg@kopavogur.is
Freyja Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi freyjajo@kopavogur.is
Gerður Ólína Steinþórsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gerdur.olina@kopavogur.is
Guðbjörg Björnsdóttir Sérkennari gudbjorgb@kopavogur.is
Guðríður Ólafsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gudridurol@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Friðbjörg Eyjólfsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gudrune@kopavogur.is
Guðrún G. Halldórsdóttir Skólastjóri gudrungh@kopavogur.is
Hafdís Eygló Unnsteinsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi hafdiseu@kopavogur.is
Halla Vigdís Jóhannsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi hallavj@kopavogur.is
Hanna Clara Minshull Umsjónarkennari hannacm@kopavogur.is
Haukur Már Ólafsson Grunnskólakennari haukur.mar@kopavogur.is
Hildur Guðbrandsdóttir Grunnskólakennari hildurg@kopavogur.is
Hilmar Björgvinsson Aðstoðarskólastjóri hilmar@kopavogur.is
Hrönn Björnsdóttir Skólaritari hronnb@kopavogur.is
Hulda Hallgrímsdóttir Grunnskólakennari huldah@kopavogur.is
Inga Birna Eiríksdóttir Deildarstjóri ingabe@kopavogur.is
Ívar Sigurbergsson Grunnskólakennari ivars@kopavogur.is
Jovana Bjelivuk Stuðningsfulltrúi jovanab@kopavogur.is
Kristgerður Garðarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari krissa@kopavogur.is
Kristín Lillý Kjærnested Forstöðumaður Frístundar kristinlk@kopavogur.is
Laura Peneze Skólaliði laurap@kopavogur.is
Lára Sif Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari laras@kopavogur.is
Lilja Íris Gunnarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari liljaig@kopavogur.is
Linda Arilíusdóttir Umsjónarkennari lindaa@kopavogur.is
Linda Peneze Frístundaleiðbeinandi lindapen@kopavogur.is
Lýður Vignisson Umsjónarkennari lydurv@kopavogur.is
Margrét Ármann Deildarstjóri margreta@kopavogur.is
Margrét Ásgeirsdóttir Umsjónarkennari margretas@kopavogur.is
Marin Duangmadan Skólaliði marind@kopavogur.is
María Málfríður Guðnadóttir Grunnskólakennari mariag@kopavogur.is
Matthildur R Kristjánsdóttir Matráður matthildurk@kopavogur.is
Milan Simic Skólaliði milans@kopavogur.is
Nanna Hlín Skúladóttir Umsjónarkennari nannas@kopavogur.is
Nanna Þóra Jónsdóttir Sérkennari nannaj@kopavogur.is
Nói Jónsson Frístundaleiðbeinandi noij@kopavogur.is
Paloma Ruiz Martinez Grunnskólakennari paloma@kopavogur.is
Rafael Delgado Costa  Frístundaleiðbeinandi rafaeldc@kopavogur.is
Sandra Grettisdóttir Sérkennari sandrag@kopavogur.is
Sara Helgadóttir Umsjónarkennari sarah@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Dóra Gísladóttir Umsjónarkennari sigridurdg@kopavogur.is
Sigríður G. Valdimarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari sigridurv@kopavogur.is
Sigrún Dóra Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari sigrundj@kopavogur.is
Sigrún Gróa Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari sigrungj@kopavogur.is
Sigurbjörg Guðdís Hannesdóttir Þroskaþjálfi sigurbjorggh@kopavogur.is
Sigurður Haukdal Styrmisson Frístundaleiðbeinandi sigurdurhs@kopavogur.is
Sigurður Sveinn Þorkelsson Umsjónarkennari sigurdurs@kopavogur.is
Sigurrós Óskarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari sigurroso@kopavogur.is
Solveig Helga Gísladóttir Bókasafnsfræðingur solveigg@kopavogur.is
Sól Dís Gísladóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi soldisg@kopavogur.is
Sólrún Ólína Sigurðardóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur solrun@salus.is
Sveindís Ólafsdóttir Grunnskólakennari sveindis@kopavogur.is
Svetlana Zaytseva Skólaliði svetlanaz@kopavogur.is
Unnsteinn Jónsson Grunnskólakennari unnsteinnj@kopavogur.is
Valgerður E. Aðalsteinsdóttir Skólaritari valgerdura@kopavogur.is
Þorgerður Einarsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur thehjukrun@kopavogur.is
Þór Þormar Sveinbjörnsson Frístundaleiðbeinandi thorts@kopavogur.is
Þóra Björg Stefánsdóttir Umsjónarkennari toras@kopavogur.is
Þórður Guðsteinn Pétursson Grunnskólakennari thgp@kopavogur.is
Þórhalla Gunnarsdóttir Námsráðgjafi torhallag@kopavogur.is